Alabama – NW Florida

June 14-15
Timber Creek Golf Club
Contact: Wade Dockery
T: 205-621-6401
email: wdockery@pgahq.com

 

ALOHA

June 6-7
Wailua Golf Course
Contact: Wesley Wailehua
T: 808-381-3762
email: wwailehua@pgahq.com

 

CAROLINAS

June 24-25
Hackler Golf Course at Coastal Carolina University
Contact: Christopher Gaines, PGA
T: 336-398-2848
email: cgaines@pgahq.com

 

CENTRAL NEW YORK

July 11-12
Radisson Greens Golf Club
Contact: Ryan McGinnis
T: 315-256-4959
email: rmcginnis@pgahq.com

 

COLORADO

June 12-14
Eisenhower Golf Club
Contact: Holly Champion, PGA
T: 303-996-1591
email: hchampion@pgahq.com

QUALIFYING INFORMATION:
Qualifier #1 – June 1 – Indian Tree Golf Club
Qualifier #2 – June 11- Antler Creek Golf Course

 

CONNECTICUT

June 27-28
The Course at Yale
Contact: Tim Paragone
T: 860-430-2302
email: tparagone@pgahq.com

 

GATEWAY

June 13-14
The Quarry at Crystal Springs
Contact: Nolan Toovey
T: 636-486-4062
email: ntoovey@pgahq.com

 

GEORGIA

June 5-6
Cartersville Country Club
Contact: Scott Gordon
T: 678-461-8600
email: sgordon@pgahq.com

 

GULF STATES

June 12-13
Diamondhead Country Club, Cardinal Course
Contact: Derek Plucienski
T: 504-799-2444
email: dplucienski@pgahq.com

 

ILLINOIS

July 20-21
Highland Park Golf Club
Contact: Brad Slocum
T: 224-232-8056
Email: bslocum@pgahq.com

 

INDIANA

July 12-13
The Fort Golf Resort
Contact: Zach Hale
T: 317-739-3025
email: zhale@indianagolf.org

 

IOWA

July 10-11
Ames Golf & Country Club
Contact: Tess Goudy
T: 319-648-0026
email: tgoudy@pgahq.com

QUALIFYING INFORMATION:
Qualifier #1 – June 7 – Timberline GC
Qualifier #2 – June 12 – Westwood GC
Qualifier #3 – June 19 – Ottumwa CC
Qualifer #4 – June 19 – Mason City CC
Qualifier #5 – June 20 – Ellis Park GC
Qualifier #6 – June 26 – Copper Creek GC
Qualifier #7- June 27 – Glynns Creek GC

KENTUCKY

June 7-8
University Club of Kentucky, Big Blue Course
Contact: Chris Redle,  PGA
T: 502-243-8295
email: credle@kygolf.org

 

METROPOLITAN

July 10-11
Sunningdale Country Club
Contact: Daniel Frankel
T: 914-347-2325
Email: dfrankel@pgahq.com

QUALIFYING INFORMATION:
Qualifier #1 – June 27 – Hudson Hills Golf Club
Qualifier #2 – June 28 – Eisenhower Park Blue Golf Course

 

MICHIGAN

June 29-30
Bedford Valley Golf Club
Contact: Chelsea Guoynes
T: 517-641-7421
Email: cguoynes@michiganpga.com

 

MIDDLE ATLANTIC

June 29-30
U.S. Naval Academy Golf Club
Contact: Bob Heintz
T: 540-784-1966
email: bheintz@pgahq.com

 

MIDWEST

June 19
Brookridge Golf & Fitness
Contact: Shannon Johnson
T: 816-229-3362
email: Sjohnson@pgahq.com

 

MINNESOTA

July 13-14
Chaska Town Course
Contact: Bob Bush
T: 763-754-6641
email: bbush@pgahq.com

QUALIFYING INFORMATION:
Qualifier #1 – June 14 – Prairie Green GC
Qualifier #2 – June 16 – Keller GC
Qualifier #3 – June 21 – Ruttger’s Bay Lake Lodge
Qualifier #4 – June 27 – The Links at Northfork
Qualifier #5 – June 28 – Ridges at Sand Creek
Qualifier #6 – June 29 – Valleywood GC

 

NEBRASKA

June 14-15
The Pines Country Club
Contact: Sean O’Neill, PGA
T: 402-617-7777
email: soneill@pgahq.com

 

NEW ENGLAND

July 5-6
Shaker Hills Golf Club
Contact: Jacy Settles
T: 508-869-0000 Ext. 204
email: jsettles@pgahq.com

QUALIFYING INFORMATION:
Qualifier #1 – April 15 – North Kingstown GC
Qualifier #2 – April 23 – Highfields GC
Qualifier #3 – June 3 – Toddy Brook GC
Qualifier #4 – June 11 – Bretwood GC
Qualifier #5 – June 29 – Quashnet Valley

 

NEW JERSEY

June 26-27
Rossmoor Golf Club
Contact: Greg Zohovetz
T: 732-573-6911
email: gzohovetz@pgahq.com

 

NORTH FLORIDA

June 20-21
Reunion Resort, Watson Course
Contact: Ben Herring
T: 386-256-1221
email: bherring@pgahq.com

 

NORTHEASTERN NEW YORK

July 7-8
Town of Colonie Golf Course
Contact: Doug Evans
T: 518-438-8645
email: devans@pgahq.com

 

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

June 14-15
Poppy Ridge Golf Club
Contact: Cameron MacGregor, PGA
T: 707-449-4742
email: cmacgregor@pgahq.com

 

NORTHERN OHIO

June 19-20
Shady Hollow Country Club
Contact: Eileen Antenucci
T: 216-765-1214
email: eantenucci@pgahq.com

QUALIFYING INFORMATION:
Qualifier #1 – May 13 – Trumbull CC
Qualifier #2 – May 20 – Wooster CC
Qualifier #3 – May 20 – Riceland GC
Qualifier #4 – May 30 – Hudson CC
Qualifier #5 – June 5 – Shaker Heights CC
Qualifier #6 – June 6 – Ellsworth Meadows GC
Qualifier #7 – June 8 – Avon Oaks CC
Qualifier #8 – June 10 – Mill Creek GC
Qualifier #9 – June 12 – Portage CC

 

NORTHERN TEXAS

June 20-23
Firewheel Golf Park, Bridges Course
Contact: Trenton Blundell, PGA
T: 214-420-7421
email: tblundell@ntpga.com

 

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

June 3-4
Canyon Lakes Golf Club
Contact: Molly Cooper
T: 800-688-4653
email: mcooper@pgahq.com

 

PHILADELPHIA

July 10
Concord Country Club
Contact: Bobby Howie, PGA
T: 267-662-6149
email: bhowie@pgahq.com

QUALIFYING INFORMATION:
Qualifier #1 – June 12 – Bent Creek CC
Qualifier #2 – June 22 – Bayside Resort Golf Club
Qualifier #3 – June 27 – Downingtown Country Club
Qualifier #4 – July 5 – Pennsauken Country Club

 

ROCKY MOUNTAIN

June 28-29
Bridger Creek Golf Course
Contact: Michael Kastner
T: 208-939-6028
email: mkastner@pgahq.com

 

SOUTH CENTRAL

June 26-27
The Club at Indian Springs
Contact: Joyce Cherblanc
T: 918-357-3332
email: JCherblanc@pgahq.com

 

SOUTH FLORIDA

June 14-15
Boca Grove Golf & Tennis Club
Contact: Jake Weir
T: 561-729-0544
email: jweir@pgahq.com

QUALIFYING INFORMATION:
Qualifier #1 – May 22 – TBD
Qualifier #2 – June 3 – Vineyards CC
Qualifier #3 – June 3 – TBD

 

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

June 29-30
California Country Club
Contact: Jake Ellison
T: 951-845-4653
email: jjellison@pgahq.com

 

SOUTHERN OHIO

June 29-30
Blue Ash Golf Course
Contact: Brent Shane
T: 937-754-4263
email: bshane@pgahq.com

 

SOUTHERN TEXAS

June 12-13
August Pines Golf Club
Contact: Andrew Gridley
T: 832-442-2404
email: agridley@pgahq.com

 

SOUTHWEST

June 3-4
Ak-Chin Southern Dunes
Contact: Phoebe Cipa
T: 480-443-9002
email: pcipa@pgahq.com

 

SUN COUNTRY

July 17-18
Tanoan Country Club
Contact: Gerome Espinoza
T: 505-897-0864
email: gerome@suncountrygolfhouse.com

 

TENNESSEE

June 12-13
Temple Hills Country Club
Contact: Kyle Bachman
T: 615-465-6312
email: kbachman@pgahq.com

 

TRI-STATE

June 15
Fox Run Golf Club
Contact: Andrew Papalia
T: 724-774-2224
email: apapalia@pgahq.com

 

UTAH

June 12-13
Soldier Hollow Golf Course, Silver Course
Contact: Annie Fisher
T: 801-566-1005
email: afisher@pgahq.com

 

WESTERN NEW YORK

June 30
The Fox Valley Club
Contact:  Bob Ashley
T: 716-632-7095
email:bashley@pgahq.com

 

WISCONSIN

June 20-21
Brown Deer & Dretzka Park Golf COurses
Contact: Andy Landenberger
T: 414-443-3574
email: alandenberger@pgahq.com