ALABAMA – NW FLORIDA

June 13-14, 2018
TimberCreek GC
Contact: Wade Dockery
T: 205-621-6401
email: wdockery@pgahq.com

 

ALOHA

June 5-6, 2018
Waikoloa Kings Course
Contact: Wesley Wailehua
T: 808-593-2230
email: wwailehua@pgahq.com

 

CAROLINAS

June 16-17, 2018
Hackler Golf Course at Coastal Carolina University
Contact: Cory Armstrong
T: 336-398-2848
email: carmstrong@pgahq.com

 

CENTRAL NEW YORK

June 27-28, 2018
Radisson Greens Golf Club
Contact: Ryan McGinnis
T: 315-256-4959
email: rmcginnis@pgahq.com

 

COLORADO

June 11-13, 2018
Eisenhower Golf Course
Contact: Holly Champion
T: 303-996-1591
email: hchampion@pgahq.com

 

CONNECTICUT

June 26-27, 2018
The Course at Yale
Contact: Tim Paragone
T: 860- 430-2302
email: tparagone@pgahq.com

 

GATEWAY

June 20-21, 2018
Forest Hills Country Club
Contact: Nolan Toovey
T: 636-532-3355
email: ntoovey@pgahq.com

 

GEORGIA

June 11-12, 2018
The Club at Savannah Harbor
Contact: Scott Gordon
T: 678-461-8600
email: sgordon@pgahq.com

 

GULF STATES

June 11-12, 2018
Bayou Oaks at City Park – South Course
Contact: Derek Plucienski
T: 504-250-8838
email: dplucienski@pgahq.com

 

ILLINOIS

June 23, 2018
Pine Meadow Golf Club
Contact: Brett Dreier
T: 630-257-9806
email: bdreier@ijga.org

 

INDIANA

June 7-8, 2018
Honeywell Golf Course
Contact: Zach Hale
T: 317-739-3025
email: zhale@indianagolf.org

 

IOWA

June 24-25, 2018
The Meadows Golf Club
Contact: Tess Goudy
T: 319-648-0026
email: tgoudy@pgahq.com

 

KENTUCKY

June 6-7, 2018
Kearney Hill Golf Links
Contact: Chris Redle
T: 502-243-8295
email: credle@kygolf.org

 

METROPOLITAN

June 27-28, 2018
Hampshire Country Club
Contact: Daniel Frankel
T: 914-347-2325
email: dfrankel@pgahq.com

 

MICHIGAN

June 28-29, 2018
Bedford Valley Golf Club
Contact: Chelsea Guoynes
T: 517-641-7421
Email: cguoynes@michiganpga.com

 

MIDDLE ATLANTIC

July 2-3, 2018
Piedmont Club
Contact: Will Martindale
T: 540-720-7420
email: wmartindale@pgahq.com

Qualifier Sites:

May 6, 2018: Cattail Creek CC
June 10, 2018: PB Dye GC
June 21, 2018: Golden Horseshoe GC
June 26, 2018: Laurel Hill GC

 

MIDWEST

June 20, 2018
Hillcrest Country Club
Contact: Shannon Johnson
T: 816-229-3362
email: Sjohnson@pgahq.com

 

MINNESOTA

June 19-20, 2018
Minnewaska Golf Club
Contact: Karla Bredlow
T: 763-754-6682
email: kbredlow@pgahq.com

 

NEBRASKA

June 20-21, 2018
The Pines Country Club
Contact: Sean O’Neill
T: 402-617-7777
email: soneill@pgahq.com

 

NEW ENGLAND

June 26-27, 2018
Shaker Hills Golf Club
Contact: Jacy Settles
T: 508-869-0000
email: jsettles@pgahq.com

 

NEW JERSEY

June 25-26, 2018
Rossmoor Golf Club
Contact: Greg Zohovetz
T: 732-573-6911
email: gzohovetz@pgahq.com

 

NORTH FLORIDA

June 19-20, 2018
Reunion Resort
Contact: Kaitlin McDonald
T: 386-256-1221
email: kmcdonald@pgahq.com

 

NORTHEASTERN NEW YORK

June 9-10, 2018
Town of Colonie Golf Course
Contact: Doug Evans
T: 518-438-8645
email: devans@pgahq.com

 

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

June 13-14, 2018
Poppy Ridge Golf Club
Contact: Cameron MacGregor
T: 707-449-4742
email: cmacgregor@pgahq.com

 

NORTHERN OHIO

June 18-19, 2018
Shady Hollow Country Club
Contact: Eileen Antenucci
T: 216-765-1214
email: eantenucci@pgahq.com

 

NORTHERN TEXAS

Qualifier #1:

June 6-7, 2018
Bridlewood Golf Club
Contact: Blake Trahan
T: 214-420-7421
email: btrahan@ntpga.com

Qualifier #2:

June 19-22, 2018
Firewheel Golf Park – Bridges Course
Contact: Blake Trahan
T: 214-420-7421
email: btrahan@ntpga.com

 

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

June 2-3, 2018
OGA Course
Contact: Molly Cooper
T: 800-688-4653
email: mcooper@pgahq.com

 

PHILADELPHIA

June 21, 2018
Riverton Country Club
Contact: Bobby Howie
T: 215-886-7742
email: bhowie@pgahq.com

 

ROCKY MOUNTAIN

June 27-28, 2018
Centennial Golf Course
Contact: Michael Kastner
T: 208-939-6028
email: mkastner@pgahq.com

 

SOUTH CENTRAL

June 25-26, 2018
Battle Creek Golf Club
Contact: Joyce Cherblanc
T: 918-357-3332
email: JCherblanc@pgahq.com

 

SOUTH FLORIDA

June 12-13, 2018
The Old Course at Broken Sound Club
Contact: Jake Weir
T: 561-729-0544
email: jweir@pgahq.com

 

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

July 2-3, 2018
Industry Hills Golf Club
Contact: Kevin Smith
T: 951-845-4653
email: ksmith@pgahq.com

 

SOUTHERN OHIO

June 27-28, 2018
Blue Ash Golf Course
Contact: Brent Shane
T: 937-754-4263
email: bshane@pgahq.com

 

SOUTHERN TEXAS

June 11-12, 2018
Golf Club of Houston
Contact: Becky Dobrzynski
T: 832-442-2404
email: bdobrzynski@pgahq.com

 

SOUTHWEST

June 9-10, 2018
Talking Stick Golf Club
Contact: Sean Ferris
T: 480-443-9002
email: sferris@pgahq.com

 

SUN COUNTRY

June 4-5, 2018
UNM Championship Golf Course
Contact: Gerome Espinoza
T: 505-897-0864
email: gerome@suncountrygolfhouse.com

 

TENNESSEE

June 11-12, 2018
Golden Eagle Golf Club
Contact: Kyle Bachman
T: 615-465-6312
email: kbachman@pgahq.com

 

TRI-STATE

June 20, 2018
Fox Run Golf Course
Contact: David Wright
T: 724-774-2224
email: dwright@pgahq.com

 

UTAH

June 11-12, 2018
Soldier Hollow Golf Course, Silver Course
Contact: Annie Fisher
T: 801-566-1005
email: afisher@pgahq.com

 

WESTERN NEW YORK

June 29, 2018
The Fox Valley Club
Contact: Bob Ashley
T:716-626-7095
email: bashley@pgahq.com

 

WISCONSIN

June 19-20, 2018
Brown Deer & Dretka Park Golf Courses
Contact: Andy Landenberger
T: 414-443-3574
email: alandenberger@pgahq.com