PGA SECTION CHAMPIONSHIPS

All Section Junior PGA Champions will earn an automatic invitation to the 2023 Junior PGA Championships.

Alabama Northwest Florida

Dates: June 12-13

Venue: Musgrove Country Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website: https://alnwflpga.bluegolf.com 

Contact: Rin Richardson - rrichardson@pgahq.com

Aloha

Dates: June 10-11

Venue: Wailua Golf Course

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency and Junior Tour Membership Required

Registration Website: https://www.golfgenius.com

Contact: Wes Wailehua - wwailehua@pgahq.com

Carolinas

Boys Dates: July 1-2

Boys Venue: Colonial Country Club

Girls Dates: July 16-17

Girls Venue: Salem Glen Golf and Country Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website: https://carpga.bluegolf.com 

Contact: Brianna Newton - bnewton@pgahq.com

Central New York

Dates: June 26-27

Venue: Timber Banks Golf Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website: https://cny.pga.com/junior-tour/ 

Contact: Brittany Siechen - bsiechen@pgahq.com

Colorado

Dates: July 8-10

Venue: Highland Meadows Golf Course

Eligibility Restrictions: Junior Tour Membership Required

Registration Website: https://copgajr.bluegolf.com 

Contact: Samantha Crawford - scrawford@pgahq.com

Connecticut

Dates: June 25-26

Venue: Tumble Brook Country Club

Eligibility Restrictions: None

Registration Website: https://ctpgajga.bluegolf.com 

Contact: Tim Paragone - tparagone@pgahq.com

Gateway

Dates: June 4-5

Venue: Gateway National Golf Links

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency and Junior Tour Membership Required

Registration Website: https://www.golfgenius.com 

Contact: Mackenzie Myers - mmyers@pgahq.com

Georgia

Dates: June 4-6

Venue: Doublegate Country Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website: https://gapgajr.bluegolf.com 

Contact: Tanner Higgins - thiggins@pgahq.com

Gulf States

Dates: TBD

Venue: TBD

Eligibility Restrictions: TBD

Registration Website: TBD

Contact: TBD

Illinois

Qualifier #1 Dates: June 3-4

Qualifier #1 Venue: Kemper Lakes Golf Club

Qualifier #2 Dates: July 8-9

Qualifier #2 Venue: Flossmoor Golf Club

Eligibility Restrictions: None

Registration Website: https://ilpgajr.bluegolf.com 

Contact: Brandon Seymour - bseymour@pgahq.com

Indiana

Boys Dates: July 11-12

Boys Venue: Rock Hollow Golf Club

Girls Dates: June 6-7

Girls Venue: Birk Boilermaker Golf Complex

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website: https://igf.bluegolf.com 

Contact: Nathan Nichols-Petersen - nnichols@Indianagolf.org

Iowa

Boys Dates: June 5-6

Boys Venue: Gates Park Golf Course

Girls Dates: July 8-9

Girls Venue: Elmcrest Country Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency and Junior Tour Membership Required

Registration Website: https://www.iowapgajuniorgolf.com 

Contact: Tess Goudy - tgoudy@pgahq.com

Kentucky

Boys Dates: May 29-30

Boys Venue: Gibson Bay Golf Club

Girls Dates: May 28-29

Girls Venue: University Club at Arlington

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website: https://www.golfgenius.com 

Contact: MacKenzie Peyton - mpeyton@kygolf.org

Metropolitan

Dates: June 24-25

Venue: TBD

Eligibility Restrictions: Junior Tour Membership Required

Registration Website: https://www.metpgajuniorgolf.com

Contact: Dan Frankel - dfrankel@pgahq.com

Michigan

Boys Dates: June 27-28

Boys Venue: Bedford Valley Golf Club

Girls Dates: June 20-21

Girls Venue: Washtenaw Golf Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website: https://michiganpga.com

Contact: Madison Maurier - mmaurier@michiganpga.com

Middle Atlantic

Dates: July 1-2

Venue: Belmont Country Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website: https://www.golfgenius.com 

Contact: Talton Cherry - lcherry@pgahq.com

Midwest

Dates: June 26-27

Venue: Fred Arbanas Golf Course

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website: https://midwestpga.bluegolf.com 

Contact: Nolan Becerra - nbecerra@pgahq.com

Minnesota

Boys Dates: July 1-2

Boys Venue: North Oaks Golf Club

Girls Dates: June 17-18

Girls Venue: Detroit Country Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website: https://www.minnesotajuniorgolf.com 

Contact: Karla Hagen - khagen@pgahq.com

Nebraska

Dates: June 17-18

Venue: Beatrice Country Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Junior Tour Membership Required

Registration Website: https://nebraskapga.com 

Contact: Kurt Karcher - kkarcher@pgahq.com

New England

Dates: July 1-2

Venue: Shaker Hills Country Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website: https://nepgajt.bluegolf.com 

Contact: Brianna Moesch - bsovring@pgahq.com

New Jersey

Dates: June 24-25

Venue: Rossmoor Golf Course

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency and Junior Tour Membership Required

Registration Website: https://njpgajr.bluegolf.com 

Contact: Christina Paulsen - cpaulsen@pgahq.com

North Florida

Boys Dates: June 26-27

Boys Venue: Royal St. Cloud Golf Links

Girls Dates: June 24-25

Girls Venue: Royal St. Cloud Golf Links

Eligibility Restrictions: None

Registration Website: https://nfpga.com 

Contact: Alivia Mattiace - amattiace@pgahq.com

Northeastern New York

Dates: June 8-9

Venue: Western Turnpike Municipal Golf Course & Town of Colonie Golf Course

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website: https://nenypgajr.bluegolf.com 

Contact: Zach Follos - zfollos@pgahq.com

Northern California

Dates: June 12-13

Venue: Haggin Oaks Golf Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Junior Tour Membership Required

Registration Website: https://ncga.org

Contact: Shawn McEntee - smcentee@pgahq.com

Northern Ohio

Dates: June 24-25

Venue: Alliance Country Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Junior Tour Membership Required

Registration Website: https://thenorthernohiopga.com 

Contact: Matt Rutland - mrutland@pgahq.com

Northern Texas

Boys Qualifier #1 Dates: June 24-27

Boys Qualifier #1 Venue: The Bridges at Firewheel Golf Park

Boys Qualifier #2 Dates: July 8-9

Boys Qualifier #2 Venue: Oakmont Country Club

Girls Qualifier #1 Dates: June 24-27

Girls Qualifier #1 Venue: The Bridges at Firewheel Golf Park

Girls Qualifier #2 Dates: July 8-9

Girls Qualifier #2 Venue: Oakmont Country Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Junior Tour Membership Required

Registration Website: https://www.ntpgajuniorgolf.com 

Contact: Hunter Hargrove - hhargrove@ntpga.com

Pacific Northwest

Dates: June 1-2

Venue: Canyon Lakes Golf Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website: https://www.pnwpga.com 

Contact: Molly Cooper - mcooper@pgahq.com

Philadelphia

Boys Date: July 1

Boys Venue: Bellewood Country Club

Girls Date: June 10

Girls Venue: Northhampton Country Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website: http://phillyjuniortour.com 

Contact: Leilyn Mowaczynski - lnowaczynski@pgahq.com

Rocky Mountain

Dates: June 19-20

Venue: Big Sky Resort Golf Course

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website: https://rockymountainpga.com 

Contact: Michael Kastner - mkastner@pgahq.com

South Central

Qualifier #1 Dates: June 17-18

Qualifier #1 Venue: Lost Springs Golf Club

Qualifier #2 Dates: July 1-2

Qualifier #2 Venue: The Club at Forest Ridge

Eligibility Restrictions: Junior Tour Membership Required

Registration Website: https://southcentralpgajr.bluegolf.com 

Contact: Riley Grunewald - rgrunewald@pgahq.com

South Florida

Dates: June 17-18

Venue: Stonebridge Country Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Junior Tour Membership Required

Registration Website: https://www.sfpgajuniorgolf.com 

Contact: Haley Dunn - hdunn@pgahq.com

Southern California

Dates: June 10-11

Venue: Desert Springs Golf Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Junior Tour Membership Required

Registration Website: https://scpgajt.bluegolf.com 

Contact: Ray Belmonte - rbelmonte@pgahq.com

Southern Ohio

Dates: June 24-25

Venue: Pipestone Golf Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website: https://sopgajr.bluegolf.com 

Contact: Alex Heban - aheban@pgahq.com

Southern Texas

Boys Qualifier #1 Dates: June 10-11

Boys Qualifier #1 Venue: Wildcat Golf Club

Boys Qualifier #2 Dates: June 24-25

Boys Qualifier #2 Venue: Vaaler Creek Golf Club

Girls Qualifier #1 Dates: June 3-4

Girls Qualifier #1 Venue: Sugar Creek Country Club

Girls Qualifier #2 Dates: June 24-25

Girls Qualifier #2 Venue: Riverhill Country Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Junior Tour Membership Required

Registration Website: https://www.stpgajuniorgolf.com 

Contact: Matthew Coughlin - mcoughlin@pgahq.com

Southwest

Dates: June 11-12

Venue: Talking Stick Golf Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Qualifying Process

Registration Website: http://www.southwestpga.com 

Contact: Hannah Kolesar - hkolesar@pgahq.com

Sun Country

Dates: June 26-27

Venue: Painted Dunes Desert Golf Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Junior Tour Membership Required

Registration Website: https://suncpgajr.bluegolf.com 

Contact: Cal Lanouette - cal@suncountrygolfhouse.com

Tennessee

Dates: June 3-4

Venue: Franklin Bridge Golf Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website: https://tnpga.bluegolf.com 

Contact: Kyle Bachman - kbachman@pgahq.com

Tri-State

Date: July 15

Venue: Valleybrook Country Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website: https://tristatepgajr.bluegolf.com 

Contact: Andrew Wright - awright@pgahq.com

Utah

Dates: June 10-11

Venue: Soldier Hollow Golf Course

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website: https://utpgajr.bluegolf.com 

Contact: Cassie Campos - ccampos@pgahq.com

Western New York

Dates: June 29-30

Venue: Glen Oak Golf Club

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website:  https://westernnypgajr.bluegolf.com 

Contact: Julie Haile - jhaile@pgahq.com


Wisconsin

Dates: June 19-20

Venues: Brown Deer Park GC & Oakwood Park GC

Eligibility Restrictions: Section Residency Required

Registration Website: https://wiscpgajr.bluegolf.com 

Contact: Andy Landenberger - alandenberger@pgahq.com

Contact Us

HAVE QUESTIONS? NEED MORE INFORMATION? 

WE CAN HELP!